Contacts

UNSW Internal Directory
Head of School

Professor Philip Crowe
p.crowe@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2894


Head of School’s Executive Assistant & Main Contact for Conjoint Applications/Renewals

Guy Stromski
pa.mpu@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 8879

conjoints.powcs@unsw.edu.au


School Manager

Paul Harbon
p.harbon@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 8863


Finance Services Team

Medicine Team Leader

Level 14, 320 Pitt St, Sydney
FinServ.Medicine@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9385 2547

Website: https://www.fin.unsw.edu.au

External Grant Reporting

    Jackie Du

    jackie.du@unsw.edu.au
    +61 (0)466 201399

Budget and Management Reporting Analyst

    Ashley Kumar

    ashley.kumar@unsw.edu.au
    +61 (0)2 9382 2103


School’s Administrator (Postgraduate Administration, WHS based at POW Hospital, Website)

Joanna (Jo) Ryan

postgraduate.powcs@unsw.edu.au  +61 (0)2 9382 8880

 


Postgraduate Student Coordinators

Dr Jonathan Erlich
j.erlich@unsw.eu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 4403

Associate Professor Jeff Holst
j.holst@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9385 1475

 

 


Clinical Teaching Unit Director

Dr Arvin Damodaran
arvin@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2642

Undergraduate Student Administration

Jenny Ryall
j.ryall@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2645

Jieyu (Joy) Chen
jieyu.chen@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2646


School’s HR Consultant (for UNSW Medicine)

Jessica Lawlor

hrmedicine@unsw.edu.au

+61(0)2 9385 9862

     

 

WHS School Committee Chairperson at POWH campus

Rema Oliver
rema.oliver@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2654


 
WHS Representative and Laboratory Manager at Lowy Research Centre – Level 2, 4

Toshna Singh
toshna.singh@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9385 1437


Health, Safety & Environment Co-ordinator,
Faculty of Medicine

Tracey Clay
t.clay@unsw.edu.au

+61 (0)2 9385 2916