Contacts

UNSW Internal Directory
Head of School

Professor Philip Crowe
p.crowe@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2894


Head of School’s Executive Assistant

pa.mpu@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 8879


School Manager

Paul Harbon
p.harbon@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 8863


Finance Manager

Daisy Kibir
dkibir@kirby.unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 8884

Finance Officer

    Sally Li
    linmei.li@unsw.edu.au
    +61 (0)2 9382 8874



School’s Administrative Assistant (Postgraduate Administration, WHS based at POW Hospital, Website)

Natalya Oliveira postgraduate.powcs@unsw.edu.au  +61 (0)2 9382 8880

 


Postgraduate Student Coordinator

Dr Jonathan Erlich
j.erlich@unsw.eu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 4403

Associate Professor Kerrie McDonald
k.mcdonald@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9385 1471

 

 


Clinical Teaching Unit Director

Dr Arvin Damodaran
arvin@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2642

Undergraduate Student Administration

Jenny Ryall
j.ryall@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2645

Justine Perry
justine.perry@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2646


School’s HR Administrative Assistant

Anthea Ellison a.ellison@unsw.edu.au              +61(0)2 9382 7914

     

 

WHS School Committee Chairperson at POWH campus

Rema Oliver
rema.oliver@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9382 2654



WHS Representative and Laboratory Manager at Lowy Research Centre – Level 2, 4

Weini Samuel
weini.samuel@unsw.edu.au
+61 (0)2 9385 1437


Health, Safety & Environment Co-ordinator,
Faculty of Medicine

Gregory Maxwell
g.maxwell@unsw.edu.au

+61 (0)2 9385 0667