News & Events

POWH Best Teacher Awards 2017

The Prince of Wales Clinical School is pleased to announce the winners for our annual Best Teacher Awards 2017.

Best Consultant: Dr Arvin Damodaran

Best Registrar: Dr Ben Ng

Best Intern/JMO: Dr Mominah Bhatti

POWCS Teacher of the Year: Dr Ann Marie Bosco

POWCS Award: Dr Ralph Stanford

Congratulations to all the winners!